Where it’s available

Environmental Upgrade Finance is currently available in the below councils in Victoria, New South Wales and South Australia. If you don’t know what council your building is in, you can find out at these links for Victoria, New South Wales and South Australia.

New councils are joining the program every month, so if your council is not listed below please contact us to discuss the status of your region.

Sustainable Australia Fund

Look Up Your Address
Please enter your business street address, or council, so we can check if our finance is available there.


Baw Baw Shire
Bayside City
Brimbank City
Campaspe Shire
Cardinia Shire
Central Goldfields Shire
Darebin City
Frankston City
Glen Eira City
Greater Bendigo City
Greater Dandenong City
Greater Geelong City
Greater Shepparton City
Hepburn Shire
Hobsons Bay City
Horsham Rural City
Hume City
Indigo Shire
Kingston City
Knox City
Macedon Ranges Shire
Maribyrnong City
Maroondah City
Melbourne City
Mildura Rural City
Mitchell Shire
Moira Shire
Monash City
Moonee Valley City
Moreland City
Mornington Peninsula Shire
Mount Alexander Shire
Port Phillip City
South Gippsland Shire
Stonnington City
Wangaratta Rural City
Warrnambool City
Wellington Shire
Wyndham City
Yarra City
Yarra Ranges Shire

New South Wales

Blacktown City Council
City of Parramatta Council
City of Sydney Council
Forbes Shire Council
Kyogle Council
Lake Macquarie City Council
Lane Cove Council
Newcastle City Council
North Sydney Council
Orange City Council
Waverley Council

South Australia

Alexandrina Council
City of Adelaide
City of Marion
City of Onkaparinga
City of Playford
City of Salisbury
City of Whyalla
Light Regional Council
Rural City of Murray Bridge
Town of Gawler
Yorke Peninsula Council